CCA Executive Committee

The CCA Excecutive Committee creates new programming, reviews CCA Project Grant applications, and shapes the future of the Arts at Emory! 

Next Executive Committee Meeting Date: Monday, August 22, 3:15 p.m. in 208 Schwartz Center (Arts Commons)

The Executive Committee

Rob Barracano, Department of Film and Media Studies
Matthew Bernstein, Film and Media Studies Department Chair
Jericho Brown
, Creative Writing Program
Beverly Clark, Emory College Office of Communications
Anna Leo, Dance Program
Rhonda Davidson, Director of Development, Emory College (ex-officio)
Allison Dykes, Vice President and Secretary of Emory University (ex-officio)
Brent Glenn, Artistic Director, Theater Emory
Giles Eady, College Admissions (ex-officio)
Dana Haugaard, Visual Arts/IVAC
Elizabeth Hornor
, Michael C. Carlos Museum (ex-officio)
Kevin Karnes, Music Department Chair
Loli Lucaciu, Arts Fellow, CCA
Carlton Mackey, Assistant Director, Center for Ethics, Ethics & the Arts Initiative (ex-officio)
Linda Merrill, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Art History Department
Rosemary Magee, Director, Stuart A. Rose Manuscript, Archives, & Rare Book Library (ex-officio)
Lisa Paulsen, Theater Studies Department Chair
Richard Prior, Music Department
Candy Tate, Assistant Director, CCA
Leslie Taylor, Executive Director, CCA
Dwight Vaught, Executive Director, Schwartz Center for Performing Arts

To contact these movers and shakers of the Emory arts community, email